Trustpilot

Swiss-made products are famously known for their high quality due to Switzerland’s strict quality standards. That’s why we’ve retained our Swiss roots, even as we’ve expanded across Europe. Our cannabis is 100% organic, entirely cultivated and produced in Switzerland — our indoor production specially cultivates high CBD flowers, and our outdoor crops are certified by ProCert.

Our cannabis is specially produced to yield high levels of CBD and low levels of THC. THC is the component responsible for psychotropic effects, and our cannabis is legal for purchase because the levels of THC it contains is less than 1%. CBD is a non-psychotropic cannabinoid, which our cannabis boasts high levels of, and is legal.  

Cannabinoids are the natural compounds found in cannabis — and there are hundreds! CBD is one of those compounds, called cannabidiol, and all HOLYWEED cannabis-derived products (oils, joints, flowers, tea, and more) have high levels of CBD.

Research has shown that CBD can have relaxing and even therapeutic effects to those who use it, and many studies continue to be conducted on its benefits. At HOLYWEED, we value education and strongly recommend all our customers to learn more about CBD and make informed decisions.

We offer a wide range of premium cannabis and CBD products, including:

  • CBD oils
  • Cannabis flowers
  • Pre-rolled joints
  • CBD tea

We offer products curated to needs, based on our four families:

  • WELLNESS
  • SLEEP TIGHT
  • RECOVERY
  • MAKE LOVE

We also carry a variety of accessories and homewares, including luxury candles, loungewear, tote bags, lighters, and vapes —available for purchase online and in-store.

Our CBD products should be stored in a cool, dry place away from heat and light for optimal preservation. This is the case for CBD oils, joints and flowers (which come in dark glass jars for that purpose).

At the moment, our CBD cannabis products can only be delivered within Switzerland. However, our accessories and clothing items can be shipped across Europe.

Once ordered, products are usually shipped within 24 hours. Delivery is free for orders of 49 CHF or more.

We take Mastercard, Visa, Postcard, payment slips and payments through Paypal. It is legal because the THC responsible for the psychotropic effect is present at less than 1%, leaving all the room for another molecule called the CBD and non-psychotropic.

All personal data remains private and will never be sold or transmitted to third parties.

Subscribe To Our News and Sales

You may unsubscribe at any moment. For that purpose, please find our contact info in the legal notice.

Visit Our HOLYWEED Boutique in Geneva

There’s nothing like discovering our CBD solutions in person. Our consultants will guide you in selecting the right CBD products to sample and design bespoke programs best suited to your needs.

Our Address


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Geneva


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sat: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Our Address


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Geneva


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sat: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Subscribe to our newsletter

Delivery in 24h

100% organic

100% Swiss

Secure payment

Holyworld SA
18 rue des Eaux-Vives
1207 Geneva, Switzerland

Customer Support
+41 (0) 79 226 79 41
client@holyweed.ch

HOLYWEED® products and/or any/all products sold by Holyworld SA and/or its subsidiaries and brands are not intended to prevent, treat or cure any disease or ailment. Products are not for use or sale to persons under the age of 18. Products should be used only as directed on the label. Products should not be used by children and/or for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. Always consult a qualified medical professional prior to using any CBD product. These statements have not been evaluated by a registered medical authority. Void where prohibited by law. HOLYWEED® and CBD ETC™, their respective trademarks, copyrights and intellectual property belong to Holyworld SA exclusively.

Web development by Bruno STUDER, Gestion par Andrea BAMBI

| | | |

Trustpilot
Welche Qualitätsverpflichtungen hat Holyweed?

Holyweed verpflichtet sich zu einer qualitativ hochwertigen Bio-Produktion, die mit dem Pro-Cert-Label ausgezeichnet ist und von lokalen Bauern im Freien angebaut wird. Unser Cannabis wird also vollständig in der Schweiz angebaut und produziert.

Warum ist es legales Cannabis?

Es ist legal, weil das THC, das für die psychotrope Wirkung verantwortlich ist, zu weniger als 1 % vorhanden ist und somit Platz für ein anderes Molekül lässt, das CBD genannt wird und nicht psychotrop ist.

Was sind Cannabinoide?

Alle Holyweed-Produkte haben einen hohen Anteil an Cannabidiol oder CBD. Diesem Molekül wird eine entspannende Wirkung zugeschrieben und manchmal sogar therapeutische Eigenschaften, die wir infolge des geltenden Rechtsrahmens nicht erwähnen können. Wir empfehlen den Verbrauchern jedoch dringend, sich weiter über CBD zu informieren und Studien zu diesem Thema zur Kenntnis zu nehmen.

Welche Produkte bieten Sie an?

Wir bieten getrocknete Cannabisblüten in vier verschiedenen Produkten an, je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen: Party time, Wellness, Sleep tight und Make love. Wir bieten auch Accessoires wie Kleidung, Taschen und Feuerzeuge an.

Wie bewahre ich die Produkte richtig auf?

CBD-Produkte sollten an einem kühlen, vor Hitze und Licht geschützten Ort aufbewahrt werden, um eine optimale Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten.

Kann man sich die Ware auch außerhalb der Schweiz liefern lassen?

Nur Accessoires und Kleidung können aus dem Ausland bestellt werden.

Wie sind die Lieferzeiten und -kosten?

Ihr Produkt wird innerhalb von 24 Stunden versandt, ab einem Bestellwert von 49 CHF ist die Lieferung kostenlos.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten gibt es?

Es gibt verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: Wir akzeptieren Mastercard, Visa, Postcard, Einzahlungsscheine und Paypal.Es ist legal, da das THC, das für die psychotrope Wirkung verantwortlich ist, zu weniger als 1% vorhanden ist und somit Platz für ein anderes Molekül namens CBD lässt, das nicht psychotrop ist.

Was geschieht mit meinen persönlichen Daten?

Sie bleiben geheim und werden niemals an Dritte weitergegeben.

Subscribe To Our News and Sales

Sie können Ihr Einverständnis jederzeit widerrufen. Unsere Kontaktinformationen finden Sie u. a. in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Unser HOLYWEED-Shop in Genf

Was gibt es Besseres, als unsere CBD-Produkte persönlich kennen zu lernen? Unsere Berater sind da, um Sie bei der Auswahl zu unterstützen und Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Programm zusammenzustellen, das Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Unsere Adresse


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Genf


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sam: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Unsere adresse


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Genf


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sam: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Newsletter abonnieren

Lieferung in 24 Stunden

100% biologisch

100% Schweiz

Sicheres Bezahlen

Holyworld SA
18 rue des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genf, Schweiz

Kunden-Support
+41 (0) 79 226 79 41
client@holyweed.ch

Die HOLYWEED®-Produkte und/oder jedes andere Produkt, das von Holyworld SA und/oder ihren Tochtergesellschaften und Marken verkauft wird, ist nicht dazu bestimmt, eine Krankheit oder ein Leiden zu verhindern, zu behandeln oder zu heilen. Die Produkte sind nicht dazu bestimmt, von Personen unter 18 Jahren verwendet oder an sie verkauft zu werden. Die Produkte dürfen nur gemäß der Gebrauchsanweisung auf dem Etikett verwendet werden. Die Produkte sind für Kinder und/oder schwangere oder stillende Frauen kontraindiziert. Konsultieren Sie immer eine qualifizierte medizinische Fachkraft, bevor Sie CBD-Produkte verwenden. Diese Aussagen wurden nicht von einer medizinischen Behörde bewertet. Nichtig, wo dies gesetzlich verboten ist. HOLYWEED® und CBD ETC™, ihre jeweiligen Marken, Urheberrechte und geistiges Eigentum gehören ausschließlich der Holyworld AG.

Web development by Bruno STUDER, Gestion par Andrea BAMBI

 

  |  |