Delivery in Europe? Visit www.cbdetc.com
Trustpilot

Brands

  • Dani Pepper
  • HOLYWEED
  • Jonathan Adler

    Jonathan Adler

    About the brand

    Jonathan Adler is synonymous with modern American glamour and appreciated worldwide. Launched in New York City in 1993, the brand’s chic and provocative pottery amassed a cult following. Today, Jonathan Alder luxury homeware, decor and accessories are seriously designed while not taking themselves too seriously, and are the perfect complement to any home that strives for fabulousness.

  • má

    About the brand

    London-based má stands for natural balance and harmony. It’s name is inspired by the first word in history that describes cannabis, of Taiwanese origin, reminding us how this plant has been appreciated for its medicinal virtues for over thousands of years. A popular CBD brand across the U.K. and Europe, má offers premium vape products derived from high-grade, organic American hemp and vaping accessories.

  • Natural Marley
  • PAX

    PAX

  • Quim
  • Skeem Design
  • Vibes

Subscribe To Our News and Sales

You may unsubscribe at any moment. For that purpose, please find our contact info in the legal notice.

Certified on Trustpilot

Our customers are more than satisfied.

Free delivery from 49 CHF

Delivery within a day in Switzerland.

Support on WhatsApp

Contact us at +41 (0) 79 226 79 41

Visit Our HOLYWEED Boutique in Geneva

There’s nothing like discovering our CBD solutions in person. Our consultants will guide you in selecting the right CBD products to sample and design bespoke programs best suited to your needs.

Our Address


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Geneva


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sat: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Our Address


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Geneva


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sat: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Holyworld SA
18 rue des Eaux-Vives
1207 Geneva, Switzerland

Customer Support
+41 (0) 79 226 79 41
client@holyweed.ch

Subscribe to our newsletter

 

 

HOLYWEED® products and/or any/all products sold by Holyworld SA and/or its subsidiaries and brands are not intended to prevent, treat or cure any disease or ailment. Products are not for use or sale to persons under the age of 18. Products should be used only as directed on the label. Products should not be used by children and/or for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding. Always consult a qualified medical professional prior to using any CBD product. These statements have not been evaluated by a registered medical authority. Void where prohibited by law. HOLYWEED® and CBD ETC™, their respective trademarks, copyrights and intellectual property belong to Holyworld SA exclusively.

  | | | | |

Shopping Cart
Back to shop

Cart is empty.

Account
No account?
Create an Account

Delivery in Europe? Visit www.cbdetc.com
Trustpilot

Marken

  • Dani Pepper
  • HOLYWEED
  • Jonathan Adler

    Jonathan Adler

    Über die Marke

    Die weltweit geschätzte Marke Jonathan Adler ist ein Synonym für modernen amerikanischen Glamour. Seine schicke und provokative Töpferei wurde 1993 in New York gegründet und genießt einen wahren Kultstatus. Heute sind Jonathan Alders luxuriöse Haushaltswaren und Accessoires mit Leidenschaft entworfen, unprätentiös und ergänzen perfekt jedes Zuhause mit einer Wertschätzung für Design.

  • má

    Über die Marke

    Das in London ansässige Unternehmen má basiert auf den Grundsätzen von Gleichgewicht und Harmonie. Ihr Name ist inspiriert vom ersten Wort, das Cannabis beschreibt, taiwanesischen Ursprungs und erinnert uns daran, dass diese Pflanze seit Tausenden von Jahren für ihre medizinischen Eigenschaften geschätzt wird. má ist eine beliebte CBD-Marke in Großbritannien und Europa und bietet seinen Kunden hochwertige Vaporizer-Produkte aus amerikanischem Bio-Hanf.

  • Natural Marley
  • PAX

    PAX

  • Quim
  • Skeem Design
  • Vibes

Subscribe To Our News and Sales

Sie können Ihr Einverständnis jederzeit widerrufen. Unsere Kontaktinformationen finden Sie u. a. in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Certified on Trustpilot

Our customers are more than satisfied.

Free delivery from 49 CHF

Delivery within a day in Switzerland.

Support on WhatsApp

Contact us at +41 (0) 79 226 79 41

Unser HOLYWEED-Shop in Genf

Was gibt es Besseres, als unsere CBD-Produkte persönlich kennen zu lernen? Unsere Berater sind da, um Sie bei der Auswahl zu unterstützen und Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Programm zusammenzustellen, das Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht.

Unsere Adresse


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Genf


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sam: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Unsere adresse


Rue des Eaux-Vives 18, 1207 Genf


Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:30 | Sam: 10:00-18:00


+41 (0) 22 322 10 90


Holyworld SA
18 rue des Eaux-Vives
1207 Genf, Schweiz

Kunden-Support
+41 (0) 79 226 79 41
client@holyweed.ch

Newsletter abonnieren

 

Die HOLYWEED®-Produkte und/oder jedes andere Produkt, das von Holyworld SA und/oder ihren Tochtergesellschaften und Marken verkauft wird, ist nicht dazu bestimmt, eine Krankheit oder ein Leiden zu verhindern, zu behandeln oder zu heilen. Die Produkte sind nicht dazu bestimmt, von Personen unter 18 Jahren verwendet oder an sie verkauft zu werden. Die Produkte dürfen nur gemäß der Gebrauchsanweisung auf dem Etikett verwendet werden. Die Produkte sind für Kinder und/oder schwangere oder stillende Frauen kontraindiziert. Konsultieren Sie immer eine qualifizierte medizinische Fachkraft, bevor Sie CBD-Produkte verwenden. Diese Aussagen wurden nicht von einer medizinischen Behörde bewertet. Nichtig, wo dies gesetzlich verboten ist. HOLYWEED® und CBD ETC™, ihre jeweiligen Marken, Urheberrechte und geistiges Eigentum gehören ausschließlich der Holyworld AG.

  |  | 

Shopping Cart
Back to shop

Cart is empty.

Account
Kein Konto?
Create an Account